Contact Us


For inquiries or more information please contact Briarwood at:

Phone:    (515) 964-4653 
Email:   briarwood@briarwoodgolfclub.org
Roy Michael General Manager rmichael@briarwoodgolfclub.org
Dustin Wells Business Operations dwells@briarwoodgolfclub.org
Chad Callan Head PGA Golf Pro ccallan@briarwoodgolfclub.org
Lilly Lomica Events Coordinator lillylomica@gmail.com
Caleb Swanson Superintendent cswanson@briarwoodgolfclub.org
Phil Shade Chef pshade@briarwoodgolfclub.org

3405 N.E. Trilein Drive Ankeny, IA 50021Phone: (515) 964-4653
© 2018 Briarwood Golf Club. All rights reserved.
Site by Clubessential.